Stay open

I don’t like being open-minded.

I live in my own world, which has no business to others.

Sometimes some friends say “You should have done …” or “You could have done…”, which I hate and makes me closed.

But one thing I found.

True trustful friends don’t speak in that way. They always hear me and give back a positive response sometimes with good advice.  It’s not necessary to fear negative hurting words.

Although I’m not used to, I’m trying to be and keep open. So that I can gain much more and closer friendship.

Author: u37

A Japanese translator

Leave a Reply

